Current Board

Current Board

Name Position Email Address
Nafis Pathan Ameer nafispathan@Planomasjid.org or
ameer@planomasjid.org
Naaserden Chang Shura naaserdenchang@planomasjid.org
Shumshur Rahman Shura shumshurrahman@planomasjid.org
Nickhat Ijazi Shura nickhatijazi@planomasjid.org
Nayeem Mohammad Shura mohammadnaeem@planomasjid.org
Shakeel Farooqui Shura shakeelfarooqui@planomasjid.org
Naveed Uddin Shura naveeduddin@planomasjid.org
X