Committees

Committees

 

Committee Name              Email Address
Accounting Committee accounting@planomasjid.org
Cemetery Committee cemetery@planomasjid.org
Civic Engagement Committee civicengagement@planomasjid.org
Communications Committee communication@planomasjid.org
Dawah Committee dawahcommittee@planomasjid.org
Education Committee education@planomasjid.org
Events Committee events@planomasjid.org
Fundraising Committee fundraising@planomasjid.org
Human Resources Committee HR@planomasjid.org
Information Technologies Committee IT@planomasjid.org
Library Committee librarycomm@planomasjid.org
Operations Committee operations@planomasjid.org
Outreach Committee outreach@planomasjid.org
Quranic Education Committee quranicedu@planomasjid.org
Security and Parking Committee Security&parking@planomasjid.org
Sisters Committee sisterscommittee@planomasjid.org
Social Services Committee SSC@planomasjid.org
Strategic and Planning Committee strategy@planomasjid.org
Young Professionals/WAVES waves@planomasjid.org
Youth Group youth@planomasjid.org
Special Needs Support and Disability Services Committee SpecialNeedsQuranEd@planomasjid.org

 

Direct Contacts

Contact Name Email Address
Office Manager manager@planomasjid.org
Masjid Al Islam Ambassador MAI@planomasjid.org
Office 365 Support 365support@planomasjid.org
Resident Scholar resident.scholar@planomasjid.org
Shura shura@planomasjid.org
Treasurer treasurer@planomasjid.org
Sunday School Principal sundayschoolprincipal@planomasjid.org

 

Programs and Services

Program Name Email Address
Community Assistance Program CAP@planomasjid.org
Islam 101 Islam101@planomasjid.org
Jobs jobs@planomasjid.org
Law Clinic IACClawclinic@planomasjid.org
Library library@planomasjid.org
Live Stream livestream@planomasjid.org
Professional Training professional-training@planomasjid.org
Readers Club readersclub@planomasjid.org
Speakers Club speakersclub@planomasjid.org
Taqwa Seminary taqwaseminary@planomasjid.org
Writers Club writersclub@planomasjid.org

 

Project Management Offices

Contact Name Email Address
PMO Admin PMO_admin@planomasjid.org
PMO Finance PMO_FS@planomasjid.org
PMO HR PMO_HR@planomasjid.org
PMO IMP PMO_IMP@planomasjid.org

PMO Team Structure

X